I have to agree with the cons. It is system overload, especially when my students cannot even remember their password, and are hunt and peckers on the computer. I feel technology is great once you fully understand it, have trainings on it, practice, teach, and repeat until you have it. I love this class, but know how frustrating it has been for me, because I am not very technologically sound. However, some students, and educators are, but I feel that at this point all of this technology could be useful in some ways, but destroy others confidence. Also, I feel that their should be a certain age, or grade that a lot of technology is introduced. For example I can not have my 2nd graders put together a power point, but maybe in Middle School you can. Again, I feel this all depends on your cliental, knowledge, and willingness to not be afraid to fail.

Brennan, Keith. In Connectivism, No One Can Hear You Scream. July 2013. Information retrieved from
http://www.hybridpedagogy.com/journal/in-connectivism-no-one-can-hear-you-scream-a-guide-to-understanding-the-mooc-novice/

Kevin. Critical View of Connectivism: A Learning Theory for the Digital Age. Information retrieved from: August 2012.
http://stranack.ca/2012/08/16/critical-review-of-connectivism-a-learning-theory-for-the-digital-age/

